St Elizabeth Seton Logo

Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

Mission Statement

"Go,therefore, and make disciples of all the nations; baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to observe all that I have commanded you. And behold, I am with you until the end of the age."

—Matthew 28:19-20

The Pastoral Council acts as a consultative body to the pastor and is a primary voice of the community. Through prayer to the Holy Spirit, the Council seeks guidance to discern the needs of the parish, plan solutions, animate the ministries and evaluate parish programs.
Contact: Jeff Hess or email Pastoral Council

Fr. Brian Doerr
Fr. Dave Newton
Monsignor Robert Sell
Deacon Bill Reid
Roger Helmkamp
Donna Reimer
Jeff Hess
Eric Morris
Elaine Shaw
Sue Bailey
Michael Horrigan
Adrian Casanova
Julia Doyle
Charles Rainey
Kelly Meyer
Richard Reinsch
Michael Weishaar
Joe Striebel

If you would like to nominate a Seton parishioner for the Pastoral Council, please email the nominee’s name to